UTC to PST

Coordinated Universal Time

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
07:10 PM

Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)

UTC is the time same as Universal Time.

Pacific Standard Time

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
11:10 AM

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

PST is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 8 hours from UTC to get PST

Next 5 Hours

UTC Time PST Time
08:10 PM Sunday UTC 12:10 PM Sunday PST
09:10 PM Sunday UTC 01:10 PM Sunday PST
10:10 PM Sunday UTC 02:10 PM Sunday PST
11:10 PM Sunday UTC 03:10 PM Sunday PST
12:10 AM Monday UTC 04:10 PM Sunday PST