UTC to NZDT

Coordinated Universal Time

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
05:48 PM

Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)

UTC is the time same as Universal Time.

New Zealand Daylight Time

Monday Feb, 26, 2024
06:48 AM

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

NZDT is 13 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 13 hours to UTC to get NZDT

Next 5 Hours

UTC Time NZDT Time
06:48 PM Sunday UTC 07:48 AM Monday NZDT
07:48 PM Sunday UTC 08:48 AM Monday NZDT
08:48 PM Sunday UTC 09:48 AM Monday NZDT
09:48 PM Sunday UTC 10:48 AM Monday NZDT
10:48 PM Sunday UTC 11:48 AM Monday NZDT