UTC to NZST

Coordinated Universal Time

Saturday Jun, 15, 2024
04:38 PM

Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)

UTC is the time same as Universal Time.

New Zealand Standard Time

Sunday Jun, 16, 2024
04:38 AM

New Zealand Standard Time (NZST)

NZST is 12 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to UTC to get NZST

Next 5 Hours

UTC Time NZST Time
05:38 PM Saturday UTC 05:38 AM Sunday NZST
06:38 PM Saturday UTC 06:38 AM Sunday NZST
07:38 PM Saturday UTC 07:38 AM Sunday NZST
08:38 PM Saturday UTC 08:38 AM Sunday NZST
09:38 PM Saturday UTC 09:38 AM Sunday NZST