UTC to AST

Coordinated Universal Time

Monday Jun, 24, 2024
11:53 PM

Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)

UTC is the time same as Universal Time.

Arabia Standard Time

Tuesday Jun, 25, 2024
02:53 AM

Arabia Standard Time (AST)

AST is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 3 hours to UTC to get AST

Next 5 Hours

UTC Time AST Time
12:53 AM Tuesday UTC 03:53 AM Tuesday AST
01:53 AM Tuesday UTC 04:53 AM Tuesday AST
02:53 AM Tuesday UTC 05:53 AM Tuesday AST
03:53 AM Tuesday UTC 06:53 AM Tuesday AST
04:53 AM Tuesday UTC 07:53 AM Tuesday AST