São Paulo to JST Time

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil Time

Wednesday May, 22, 2024
02:12 PM

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

São Paulo time (BRT) is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Japan Standard Time

Thursday May, 23, 2024
02:12 AM

Japan Standard Time (JST)

JST is 9 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to São Paulo time to get JST time

Convert current time in São Paulo to BRT time for the next 5 hours

São Paulo Time JST
03:12 PM Wednesday São Paulo Time (BRT) 03:12 AM Thursday JST
04:12 PM Wednesday São Paulo Time (BRT) 04:12 AM Thursday JST
05:12 PM Wednesday São Paulo Time (BRT) 05:12 AM Thursday JST
06:12 PM Wednesday São Paulo Time (BRT) 06:12 AM Thursday JST
07:12 PM Wednesday São Paulo Time (BRT) 07:12 AM Thursday JST