Auckland to PST Time

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand Time

Tuesday Jul, 05, 2022
03:46 AM

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Auckland time (NZST) is 12 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Pacific Standard Time

Monday Jul, 04, 2022
07:46 AM

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

PST is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 20 hours from Auckland time to get PST time

Convert current time in Auckland to NZST time for the next 5 hours

Auckland Time PST
04:46 AM Tuesday Auckland Time (NZST) 08:46 AM Monday PST
05:46 AM Tuesday Auckland Time (NZST) 09:46 AM Monday PST
06:46 AM Tuesday Auckland Time (NZST) 10:46 AM Monday PST
07:46 AM Tuesday Auckland Time (NZST) 11:46 AM Monday PST
08:46 AM Tuesday Auckland Time (NZST) 12:46 PM Monday PST