UTC to Auckland Time

Coordinated Universal Time

Tuesday Jul, 16, 2024
07:00 AM

Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)

the time same as Universal Time.

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand Time

Tuesday Jul, 16, 2024
07:00 PM

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

12 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to UTC to get Auckland time

Next 5 Hours

UTC Time Auckland Time
08:00 AM Tuesday UTC 08:00 PM Tuesday Auckland
09:00 AM Tuesday UTC 09:00 PM Tuesday Auckland
10:00 AM Tuesday UTC 10:00 PM Tuesday Auckland
11:00 AM Tuesday UTC 11:00 PM Tuesday Auckland
12:00 PM Tuesday UTC 12:00 AM Wednesday Auckland