Montreal to Shanghai Time

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Monday Jun, 24, 2024
05:57 PM

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

Tuesday Jun, 25, 2024
05:57 AM

Shanghai, Shanghai, China

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Montreal time to get Shanghai time

Convert current time in Montreal to Shanghai time for the next 5 hours

Montreal Time Shanghai Time
06:57 PM Monday Montreal 06:57 AM Tuesday Shanghai
07:57 PM Monday Montreal 07:57 AM Tuesday Shanghai
08:57 PM Monday Montreal 08:57 AM Tuesday Shanghai
09:57 PM Monday Montreal 09:57 AM Tuesday Shanghai
10:57 PM Monday Montreal 10:57 AM Tuesday Shanghai