Auckland to Munich Time

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Monday Feb, 26, 2024
10:11 AM

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

NZDT is 13 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Munich, Free State of Bavaria, Germany

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
10:11 PM

Munich, Free State of Bavaria, Germany

Central European Time (CET)

CET is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Auckland time to get Munich time

Convert current time in Auckland to Munich time for the next 5 hours

Auckland Time Munich Time
11:11 AM Monday Auckland 11:11 PM Sunday Munich
12:11 PM Monday Auckland 12:11 AM Monday Munich
01:11 PM Monday Auckland 01:11 AM Monday Munich
02:11 PM Monday Auckland 02:11 AM Monday Munich
03:11 PM Monday Auckland 03:11 AM Monday Munich