Mexico City to CDT Time

Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico Time

Friday May, 20, 2022
01:59 AM

Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico

Mexico City time (CDT) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Central Daylight Time

Friday May, 20, 2022
01:59 AM

Central Daylight Time (CDT)

CDT is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Mexico City and CDT time are the same.

Convert current time in Mexico City to CDT time for the next 5 hours

Mexico City Time CDT
02:59 AM Friday Mexico City Time (CDT) 02:59 AM Friday CDT
03:59 AM Friday Mexico City Time (CDT) 03:59 AM Friday CDT
04:59 AM Friday Mexico City Time (CDT) 04:59 AM Friday CDT
05:59 AM Friday Mexico City Time (CDT) 05:59 AM Friday CDT
06:59 AM Friday Mexico City Time (CDT) 06:59 AM Friday CDT