Budapest to Auckland Time

Budapest, Közép-Magyarország, Hungary

Sunday Feb, 25, 2024
10:38 PM

Budapest, Közép-Magyarország, Hungary

Central European Time (CET)

CET is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Monday Feb, 26, 2024
10:38 AM

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

NZDT is 13 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Budapest time to get Auckland time

Convert current time in Budapest to Auckland time for the next 5 hours

Budapest Time Auckland Time
11:38 PM Sunday Budapest 11:38 AM Monday Auckland
12:38 AM Monday Budapest 12:38 PM Monday Auckland
01:38 AM Monday Budapest 01:38 PM Monday Auckland
02:38 AM Monday Budapest 02:38 PM Monday Auckland
03:38 AM Monday Budapest 03:38 PM Monday Auckland