07 AM Dubai to PDT Time

Dubai Time

Monday Aug, 08, 2022
07:00 AM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dubai time (GST) is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Pacific Daylight Time

Sunday Aug, 07, 2022
08:00 PM

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

PDT is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Dubai time to get PDT time

Convert 07:00 AM in Dubai to PDT time for the next 5 hours

Dubai Time PDT
08:00 AM Monday Dubai Time (GST) 09:00 PM Sunday PDT
09:00 AM Monday Dubai Time (GST) 10:00 PM Sunday PDT
10:00 AM Monday Dubai Time (GST) 11:00 PM Sunday PDT
11:00 AM Monday Dubai Time (GST) 12:00 AM Monday PDT
12:00 PM Monday Dubai Time (GST) 01:00 AM Monday PDT