03 PM Dubai to PDT Time

Dubai Time

Thursday Aug, 18, 2022
03:00 PM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dubai time (GST) is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Pacific Daylight Time

Thursday Aug, 18, 2022
04:00 AM

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

PDT is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Dubai time to get PDT time

Convert 03:00 PM in Dubai to PDT time for the next 5 hours

Dubai Time PDT
04:00 PM Thursday Dubai Time (GST) 05:00 AM Thursday PDT
05:00 PM Thursday Dubai Time (GST) 06:00 AM Thursday PDT
06:00 PM Thursday Dubai Time (GST) 07:00 AM Thursday PDT
07:00 PM Thursday Dubai Time (GST) 08:00 AM Thursday PDT
08:00 PM Thursday Dubai Time (GST) 09:00 AM Thursday PDT